The Past few weeks.

So just to keep everyone updated. I recently moved back to New York city. I have been shooting a lot of film these days. My bag consists of a leica M2 with 35mm 1.4 nokton and a Nikon Fe2 with nikon 50mm 1.4, sekonic L758dr light meter, Diana lomo camera and a few dozen rolls of 35mm and 120 film and polaroids. I also carry my newly purchased x100s and my trusty xe-1 for when the sun goes down. I will scan a few  negatives as soon as I process. 

I would like to setup a few photo walks and maybe even start teaching a basic class on camera operation (analog only) if you are interested or know someone who might be into learning, send them my way =)  ok, thats all for now, Just wanted to let everyone know I was still alive and still actively shooting. 

Leave a Reply

